skip to main content
Melissa Barbosa

Melissa Barbosa, P.E.

President

Azusa Light & Water
729 N. Azusa Ave.
Azusa, CA 91702

Email: mbarbosa@ci.azusa.ca.us
Phone: (626) 812-5173

Jeff Braun

Jeff Braun, P.E.

Past President

ENGEO
320 Goddard Way, Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92618

Email: jbraun@engeo.com
Phone: (949) 296-4848

Josue Vaglienty

Josue Vaglienty, P.E.

President-Elect

Orange County Transportation Authority

Email: jvaglienty@octa.net
Phone: (714) 560-5852

Jorge Vanegas-Moran

Jorge Vanegas-Moran, EIT

Secretary

GHD
1101 Monterey St., Ste. 120
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Email: jorge.vanegas-moran@ghd.com
Phone: (805) 858-3130

Linda Luu

Linda Luu, P.E.

Treasurer

Psomas
555 S. Flower St., Ste. 4300
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Email: linda.boswell@psomas.com
Phone: (213) 223-1449

Colin Averill

Colin Averill, P.E.

VP of Technical Groups

City of Long Beach

Email: Colin.Averill@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6679

Daniel Jansen

Daniel Jansen, Ph.D., P.E., FACI

Vice President - Student Activities

California Polytechnic State University
1 Grand Ave.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0353

Email: djansen@calpoly.edu
Phone: (805) 756-2509

Tapas Dutta

Tapas Dutta, P.E., QSD, ENV SP

ASCE Region 9 Governor

IBI Group

Email: tapas.dutta@ibigroup.com
Phone: (949) 278-7748

Mark Komoto

Mark Komoto, P.E., M.ASCE

Director: Life Member Forum


Email: mkomoto@hotmail.com
Phone: (714) 256-9713

Ben Baker

Ben Baker, P.E.

Director: Metropolitan Los Angeles

The Walsh Group

Email: bebaker@walshgroup.com
Phone: (310) 770-3411

Jennifer Marks

Jennifer Marks

Director: Orange County

Psomas
5 Hutton Centre, Suite 300
Santa Ana, CA 92707

Email: jennifer.marks@psomas.com
Phone: (714) 481-8041

Yolanda Baber

Yolanda Baber, M.B.S.

Director: San Bernardino/Riverside

Kitchell

Email: ybaber@kitchell.com
Phone: (626) 488-7663

Jorge Vanegas-Moran

Jorge Vanegas-Moran, EIT

Director: San Luis Obispo

GHD
1101 Monterey St., Ste. 120
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Email: jorge.vanegas-moran@ghd.com
Phone: (805) 858-3130

Erika Wilson

Erika Wilson, EIT

Director: Santa Barbara/Ventura

Water Resource Engineering Associates
2300 Alessandro Dr., Ste. 215
Ventura, CA 93001

Email: elwilson13@verizon.net
Phone: (978) 257-4058

Ian Parks

Ian Parks

Director: Southern San Joaquin


Email: Ian@rscivil.com
Phone:

Mohammad El Hocheimi

Mohammad El Hocheimi, P.E., R.Eng

Director: Younger Member Forum

RailPros, Inc.

Email: melhocheimi@gmail.com
Phone: (909) 888-1108