skip to main content
Jeff Braun

Jeff Braun, P.E.

President

ENGEO
320 Goddard Way, Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92618

Email: jbraun@engeo.com
Phone: (949) 296-4848

Seema Shah-Fairbank

Seema Shah-Fairbank, Ph.D, P.E.

Past President

Cal Poly Pomona
CE Dept., Bldg. 9, Rm. 421
3801 W. Temple Ave.
Pomona, CA 91768

Email: shahfairbank@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-3954

Melissa Barbosa

Melissa Barbosa, P.E.

President-Elect

Azusa Light & Water
729 N. Azusa Ave.
Azusa, CA 91702

Email: mbarbosa@ci.azusa.ca.us
Phone: (626) 812-5173

Sam Potts

Sam Potts, P.E., QSD/QSP

Secretary

MNS Engineers, Inc.
Westlake Village, CA

Email: secretary@ascelasection.org
Phone: (805) 719-9817

Linda Luu

Linda Luu, P.E.

Treasurer

Psomas
555 S. Flower St., Ste. 4300
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Email: lindaluu806@gmail.com
Phone: (626) 621-3096

Lisette Bice

Lisette Bice, P.E.

VP of Technical Groups

Ardurra

Email: lbice@ardurra.com
Phone:

Daniel Jansen

Daniel Jansen, Ph.D., P.E., FACI

Vice President - Student Activities

California Polytechnic State University
1 Grand Ave.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0353

Email: djansen@calpoly.edu
Phone: (805) 756-2509

Tapas Dutta

Tapas Dutta, P.E., QSD, ENV SP

ASCE Region 9 Governor

CNC Engineering

Email: tdutta@cox.net
Phone: (626) 956-8039

William E. (Bill) Lawson

William E. (Bill) Lawson, P.E., F.ASCE

Director: Life Member Forum


3020 Bern Drive
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Email: williamlawsonpe@gmail.com
Phone: (949) 494-1229

Christopher Boswell

Christopher Boswell, P.E.

Director: Metropolitan Los Angeles

Sherwood Design Engineers

Email: cboswell@sherwoodengineers.com
Phone: (213) 921-4628

Remi Candaele

Remi Candaele, P.E.

Director: Orange County

Huitt-Zollars, Inc.

Email: rcandaele@huitt-zollars.com
Phone: (949) 988-5824

Emily Sipes

Emily Sipes, EIT

Director: San Bernardino/Riverside

Rick Engineering Company
1770 Iowa Ave., Ste. 100
Riverside, CA 92507

Email: esipes@rickengineering.com
Phone: (951) 782-0707

Jorge Vanegas-Moran

Jorge Vanegas-Moran, EIT

Director: San Luis Obispo

GHD
669 Pacific St., Ste. A
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Email: jorge.vanegas-moran@ghd.com
Phone: (805) 858-3130

Erika Wilson

Erika Wilson, EIT

Director: Santa Barbara/Ventura

Water Resource Engineering Associates
2300 Alessandro Dr., Ste. 215
Ventura, CA 93001

Email: elwilson13@verizon.net
Phone: (978) 257-4058

Daniel Deleon

Daniel Deleon, EIT

Director: Southern San Joaquin

Kern Delta Water District
501 Taft Highway
Bakersfield, CA 93307

Email: daniel@kerndelta.org
Phone: (661) 834-4656

Mohammad El Hocheimi

Mohammad El Hocheimi, P.E., R.Eng

Director: Younger Member Forum

RailPros, Inc.

Email: melhocheimi@gmail.com
Phone: (909) 888-1108